LODGE SYLLABUS 2021 - 2022

ALL MEETINGS COMMENCE AT 7.30 pm UNLESS SHOWN OTHERWISE

Notice of a General Committee Meeting and/or an Enquiry Committee Meeting:

Enquiry Committee Meeting - 

General Committee Meeting - Monday 2nd May 2022 at 7.00pm.

Syllabus of Meetings 2022

Friday 14th October 2022 - Visit to Lodge Dalmuir No. 543 Third Degree (8.00 pm)

Thursday 9th June 2022 - Visit to Lodge Barns o' Clyde No. 1018 Second Degree (8.00 pm)

Monday 25th April 2022 - Visit to Lodge Stirling Royal Arch No. 76 Mark Degree (7.45 pm)

Thursday 21 April 2022 - Regular Mark Degree ( 7.30 pm)

Thursday 7th April 2022 - Regular First Degree (7.30 pm)

Thursday 17th March 2022 - Regular Third Degree (7.30 pm)

Thursday 3rd March 2022 - Regular Third Degree by the Past Masters of the Lodge (7.30 pm)

Thursday 17th February 2022 - Regular Second Degree and Provincial Grand Lodge Annual Visit (7.30 pm prompt)

Thursday 3rd February 2022 - Regular First Degree (7.30 pm) 

Thursday 20h January 2022 - Regular Second Degree (7.30 pm)