Syllabus of the Provincial Grand Lodge of Stirlingshire

 

Annual Visit to Lodge Loch No. 850                            Tuesday 8th October 2019 at 19.45 hrs

 

Annual Visit to Lodge No. 391                                   Tuesday15th October 2019 at 19.45 hrs

 

Regular Communication in Lodge No. 1419                 Thursday 31 October 2019 at 19.45 hrs

 

Annual Visit to Lodge No. 588                                   Monday 4th November 2019 19.45 hrs

 

Annual Visit to Lodge No. 793                                   Wednesday 13th November 2019 19.45 hrs

 

Annual Visit to Lodge No. 782                                   Monday 25th November 2019 19.45 hrs

 

Annual Visit to Lodge No. 312                                   Thursday 9th January 2020 19.45 hrs

 

Annual Visit to Lodge No. 911                                   Thursday 16th January 2020 19.45 hrs

 

Annual Visit to Lodge No. 30                                      Tuesday 21st January 2020 19.45 hrs

 

Regular Communication in Lodge No. 139                   Tuesday 28th January 2020 at 19.45 hrs

 

Annual Visit to Lodge No. 771                                    Monday 3rd February 2020 19.45 hrs

 

Annual Visit to Lodge No. 16                                      Tuesday 11th February 2020 19.45 hrs

 

Annual Visit to Lodge No. 598                                    Thursday 20thFebruary 2020 19.45 hrs

 

Annual Visit to Lodge No. 1474                                  Tuesday 25th February 2020 19.45 hrs

 

Regular Communication & AGM in Lodge No. 391         Saturday 29th February 2020 at 13.00hrs

 

Annual Visit to Lodge No. 780                                    Thursday 12th March 2020 19.45 hrs

 

Annual Visit to Lodge No. 484                                    Wednesday 18h March 2020 19.45 hrs

 

Annual Visit to Lodge No. 531                                    Tuesday 24th March 2020 19.45 hrs

 

Annual Visit to Lodge No. 69                                      Thursday 2ndApril 2020 19.45 hrs

 

Annual Visit to Lodge No. 139                                    Wednesday 8th April 2020 19.45 hrs

 

Annual Visit to Lodge No. 1456                                  Thursday 23rd April 2020 19.45 hrs

 

Regular Communication in Lodge No. 1303                   Wednesday 29th April 2020 at 13.00hrs

  

Annual Installations of Lodges in the Provincial Grand Lodge of Stirlingshire

 

Lodge No. 1456            Thursday 10th October 2019 at 19.00 hrs

 

Lodge No. 782              Saturday 26th October 2019 at 14.00 hrs

 

Lodge No. 484              Saturday 26th October 2019 at 14.00 hrs

 

Lodge No. 1303            Saturday 2nd November 2019 at 16.00 hrs

 

Lodge No. 69                Saturday 9th November 2019 at 14.00 hrs

 

Lodge No. 30                Saturday 16th November 2019 at 14.00 hrs

 

Lodge No. 850              Friday 22nd November 2019 at 19.00 hrs

 

Lodge No. 598              Saturday 23rd November 2019 at 18.00 hrs

 

Lodge No. 793              Wednesday 27th November 2019 at 19.00 hrs

 

Lodge No. 391              Saturday 30th November 2019 at 14.00 hrs

 

Lodge No. 588              Monday 2nd December 2019 at 19.15 hrs

 

Lodge No. 1474            Saturday 7th December 2019 at 16.00 hrs

 

Lodge No. 312              Saturday 7th December 2019 at 17.30 hrs

 

Lodge No. 16                Tuesday 10th December 2019 at 19.15 hrs

 

Lodge No. 139              Friday 13th December 2019 at 19.00 hrs

 

Lodge No. 780              Saturday 14th December 2019 at 17.00 hrs

 

Lodge No. 771              Saturday 14th December 2019 at 17.00 hrs

 

Lodge No. 911              Thursday 19th December 2019 at 19.15 hrs

 

Lodge No. 531              Saturday 21st December 2019 at 14.00 hrs

 

Lodge No. 176              Saturday 1st February 2020 at 14.00 hrs

 

Lodge No. 76                Friday 13th March 2020 at 19.00 hrs

 

Lodge No. 1419            Saturday 28th March 2020 at 15.00 hrs

 

Lodge No. 1483            Saturday 4th April 2020 at 15.00 hrs